USB air filter mask

This is as USB air filter mask.
Now, the blogger at gizmodo isn’t thrilled with this, and I’m not really surprised, I can’t imagine most people wanting this. My take on it is as follows; I realize a lot of people in china and japan wear masks s their air pollution makes LA seem like .. well, like what fields used to be like 300 years ago. What about the rest of us? Well, I do a little wood and metal working. And I don’t like a lot of the masks we have around here. Some being too much, others being too little. This mask seems light, and covers a lot more of the face. I’m thinking of hooking up a battery to run it instead of USB power and I’ve got something that’ll keep black stuff from coming out of my nose on the weekends. Umm. Yeah.

Leave a Reply

